Print Page | Sign In | Create Profile
Southwest District Main Page
Share |

The Southwest District consists of nineteen counties: Blue Earth, Brown, Cottonwood, Faribault, Jackson, Lac qui Parle, Lincoln, Lyon, Martin, Murray, Nicollet, Nobles, Pipestone, Redwood, Renville, Rock, Sibley, Watonwan, and Yellow Medicine

Southwest District Officers:

Trustee/Chair: Reed Andries, Marshall Municipal Utilities
Vice Chair: Vacant
Secretary: Amy Lynch, Minnesota Department of Health

Upcoming Southwest District Training Opportunities

Northwest District Northeast District Central District Southwest District Southeast DIstrict Metro District
Contact Us

2355 Fairview Ave North, #117
Roseville, MN 55113
612. 216. 5004