Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Southeast District Main Page
Share |

The Southeast District consists of thirteen counties: Dodge, Fillmore, Freeborn, Goodhue, Houston, Le Sueur, Mower, Olmsted, Rice, Steele, Wabasha, Waseca, and Winona

Southeast District Officers:

Trustee to MN AWWA Board: Bob Stark, City of Red Wing
Chair: Gary Gile
Vice Chair: Steve Thoms
Secretary: Paul Halvorson

Upcoming Southeast District Training Opportunities

Northwest District Northeast District Central District Southwest District Southeast District Metro District
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal