Print Page | Sign In | Create Profile
Scholarship Committee
Share |
The Scholarship Committee mission is to encourage water industry related education at all working levels (operations, engineering, management, etc) through scholarships, contributions, and reduced cost educational purchases.
The Scholarship Committee is open to anyone who wishes to join and volunteer. The Committee is currently seeking new members to help score scholarship applications.  Get Applications

Current Scholarship Committee Members:

Chair: Rich Hibbard
Vice Chair: Kevin Young
Matt Fritze
John Crooks
Chris Glassing
Kelley Janes
Dan Portlock
John Thom            

Contact Us

2355 Fairview Ave North, #117
Roseville, MN 55113
612. 216. 5004