Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Safety Committee
Share |
The Safety Committee mission is to promote safe, secure working environments for Minnesota water systems and operators.

The Safety Committee is open to anyone who wishes to join and volunteer.  
Current Safety Committee Members:

Chair: Lisa Vollbrecht

Vice Chair: Jeff Blakely
John Thom
Pete Moulton
Carol Blommel Johnson
Bill Anderl
Ruth Hubbard

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal