Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Research Committee
Share |

The Research Committee mission is to promote water research opportunities within the Section by facilitating the sharing of technical information, enhancing utility/academia/commercial networking, and acting as a liaison with the American Water Works Association Research Foundation (AWWARF).  

The Research Committee is open to anyone who wishes to join and volunteer.  
Current Research Committee Members:

Chair: Steve Nelson

Annika Bankston
Jim Bode
Dan Boyce
Raymond Hozalski
Roger Scharf
Corey Lubovich
Karla Peterson
Pete Moulton
Brian Bergantine
All District Trustees

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal