Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Conference Committee Program Workgroup
Share |


The Conference Committee's Program Workgroup plans and organizes the technical sessions for the Section's Annual Conference, held in Duluth each year.

The Program Workgroup is open to anyone who wishes to join and volunteer.

Workgroup members click here for access to group pages. Must be logged in.

SUBMIT AN ABSTRACT - Abstract submittal is currently closed. 

Current Program Workgroup Members:
Chair: Roger Scharf

Carol Blommel-Johnson

David Brown

Mona Cavalcoli

Jim Forslund

Ryan Hanson

Kyle Hinrichs

Rob Isabel

Miles Jensen

Kabby Jones

Carol Kaszynski

Brian LeMon

Bill Schluenz

Paul Thom

Stew Thornley

Aaron Vollmer
Joe Zauner

Annual Conference 
Main Page


Program & Agenda

Registration Details

Hotel Information

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal