Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Northwest District Main Page
Share |

The Northwest District consists of seventeen counties: Becker, Beltrami, Clay, Clearwater, Hubbard, Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Mahnomen, Marshall, Norman, Otter Tail, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, Roseau, Wadena, and Wilkin

Northwest District Officers:

Trustee to MN AWWA Board: Dan Portlock, Moore Engineering
Co-Chair: Jason Yonke, MPS Utility
Co-Chair: Gena Dahl, MPS Utility
Vice Chair: Wayne Johnson
Secretary: Don Christianson

Upcoming Northwest District Training Opportunities

Northwest District Northeast District Central District Southwest District Southeast District Metro District
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal