Print Page | Sign In | Create Profile
Northeast District Main Page
Share |

The Northeast District consists of ten counties: Aitkin, Carlton, Cass, Cook, Crow Wing, Itasca, Koochiching, Lake, Pine, and St. Louis

Northeast District Officers:

Chair/Trustee to MN AWWA Board: Wade Klingsporn, Vermilion Community College
Secretary: Rob Larson

Upcoming Northeast District Training Opportunities

Northwest District Northeast District Central District Southwest District Southeast District Metro District
Contact Us

2355 Fairview Ave North, #117
Roseville, MN 55113
612. 216. 5004