Print Page | Sign In | Create Profile
Metro District Main Page
Share |

The Metro District consists of eight counties: Anoka, Carver, Chisago, Dakota, Hennepin, Ramsey, Scott, and Washington

Metro District Officers:

Trustee: Steve Gilberg, City of Eagan
Chair: Steve Gilberg, City of Eagan
Vice-Chair: Vacant
Secretary: Vacant

Upcoming Metro District Training Opportunities

Northwest District Northeast District Central District Metro District Southwest District Southeast District
Contact Us

2355 Fairview Ave North, #117
Roseville, MN 55113
612. 216. 5004