Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Manufacturers and Associates Council
Share |

The MAC mission is to be an active voice for the service provider, consultant, distributor, and manufacturer to the MN AWWA, and to provide responsible representation to the Section in areas such as conference planning, fundraising, partnerships, and membership growth.
The MAC is not open to everyone -- however, if you are interested in participating in one of the subcommittees, please contact the MAC Chair, listed below - or use the "Join Committee" button at right.


Current MAC Members:

Chair: Brad Forester
Competitions Workgroup Chair: Chris Glassing
Social Events Workgroup Chair: Scott Bredehoft
Annual Conference Exhibits Workgroup Chair: Joe Zauner

Jennifer Zepeda
Dave Harris
Kelly Lange-Haider
Paul Thom
Steve Mereness
Chris Larson
Aaron Vollmer
Kevin Kawlewski
Jim Hauth
Brian LeMon
Shawn Mulhern
Doug Klamerus
Jeff Blakely
Competitions Workgroup

Social Events Workgroup

Annual Conference Exhibits Workgroup
Primary MAC Goals:

1. Plan, coordinate and enhance the exhibits, competitions, fundraising and MAC Social at the Annual Conference

2. Increase fundraising support to Water for People (WFP) and the David B. Morris Endowment Fund

3. Identify, Develop and enhance partnerships with MN AWWA Committees and outside organizations to leverage resources

4. Promote membership and active participation in MN AWWA by representatives of the service provider, consultant, distributor, and manufacturer industries

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal