Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Finance Committee
Share |
To manage the financial activities of the Section and to advise the Secretary-Treasurer and Section 
Board on financial matters
The Finance Committee is open to anyone who wishes to join and volunteer.  
Current Finance Committee Members:

Grant Meyer

Jon Eaton
Nuzhat Qureshi
Ben Feldman, Section Secretary-Treasurer
Anna Schliep, Section Assistant Secretary

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal