Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Conference Committee
Share |

The Conference Committee plans and organizes the Section's Annual Conference, held in Duluth each year. The Conference Committee has several working groups, including Program, and House and Local Arrangements Committee.
The Conference Committee and its workgroups are open to anyone who wishes to join and volunteer.


Current Conference Committee Members:

Chair: Rob Isabel
Program Committee Chair: Roger Scharf
Mona Cavalcoli
Dennis Rosemark

Brian LeMon
Corey Lubovich

Annual Conference 
Main Page


Program & Agenda

Registration Details

Hotel Information

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal