Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Central District Main Page
Share |

The Central District consists of twenty counties: Benton, Big Stone, Chippewa, Douglas, Grant, Isanti, Kanabec, Kandiyohi, McLeod, Meeker, Mille Lacs, Morrison, Pope, Sherburne, Stearns, Stevens, Swift, Todd, Traverse, and Wright.

Central District Officers:

Trustee: Bill Schluenz, City of Waite Park
Chair: Kim Larsen, Minnesota Department of Health
Vice-Chair: Brandon Scott, Willmar Public Utilities 
Secretary: Tom Vogel, St John's University

Upcoming Central District Training Opportunities

Northwest District Northeast District Central District Southwest District Southeast District Metro District
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal