Print Page | Sign In | Create Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find a chronological listing of upcoming MN AWWA events. Most events will allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details. Use the Categories drop down menu to narrow your search by event type.
Past Events

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

 
WFP Spring Golf
7/21/2015
Location: Northfield   
 

Thursday, June 18, 2015

 
EFCN Workshop
6/18/2015
Location: St. Cloud   
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

 
2015 Central District Water Operator School
6/10/2015 » 6/12/2015
Location: Alexandria, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, May 21, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
MNAWWA 2015 Northeast District Water Operators School
5/13/2015 » 5/15/2015
Location: Ely, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, May 2, 2015

 
Water For People Concert
5/2/2015
Location: Apple Valley   
 

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

 
MNAWWA Southwest District Water Operator School
4/8/2015
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, April 2, 2015

 
Operator Exam: Bloomington, MN
4/2/2015
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
2015 MNAWWA Metro District Water Operator School
3/31/2015 » 4/2/2015
Location: Bloomington, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
SUSA Member Meeting
3/25/2015
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Deadline: Application for April 2nd Operator Exam
3/18/2015
 

Friday, March 13, 2015

 
Operator Exam: Rochester, MN
3/13/2015
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

 
2015 MNAWWA Southeast District Water Operator School
3/11/2015 » 3/13/2015
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

 
Midwest Water Utility Management Institute
3/10/2015 » 3/12/2015
 

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
Operator Exam: St. Cloud
3/5/2015
 
Displaying page 8 of 9
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Contact Us

2355 Fairview Ave North, #117
Roseville, MN 55113
612. 216. 5004
mona@mnawwa.org

Connect