Print Page | Sign In | Create Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find a chronological listing of upcoming MN AWWA events. Most events will allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details. Use the Categories drop down menu to narrow your search by event type.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

 
MNAWWA Metro District Water Operator School
4/5/2016 » 4/7/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Monday, April 4, 2016

 
Advanced Treatment Technologies Workshop
4/4/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
MNAWWA Southeast District Water Operator School
3/9/2016 » 3/11/2016
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

 
Midwest Regional Water Utility Management Institute
3/8/2016 » 3/10/2016
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

 
MNAWWA Northwest District Water Operator School
10/27/2015 » 10/29/2015
Location: Bemidji, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

 
Central District Water Operator Training
10/21/2015
Location: Collegeville, Minnesota   
 

Friday, October 16, 2015

 
2015 Southeast District Fall Water Operator School
10/16/2015
Location: Owatonna, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
MN AWWA Annual Conference - Duluth
9/16/2015 » 9/18/2015
 
99th Annual Conference - ON SITE REGISTRATION ONLY
9/16/2015 » 9/18/2015
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: Online registration is currently closed. On-Site Registration Only
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

 
SDWA Compliance Workshop for Small Systems
8/25/2015
Location: St. Cloud   
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

 
Financial Management Workshop for Small Water Systems
8/18/2015
Location: St. Cloud   
 

Saturday, August 15, 2015

 
Water For People Motorcycle Ride
8/15/2015
 
WFP Motorcycle Ride
8/15/2015
 

Friday, August 14, 2015

 
Splash Dash 5K
8/14/2015
Location: Prior Lake   
 

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

 
MNAWWA/MWOA Utility Operator Training Camp
8/4/2015 » 8/5/2015
Location: Mankato, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 7 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Contact Us

2355 Fairview Ave North, #117
Roseville, MN 55113
612. 216. 5004
mona@mnawwa.org

Connect