Print Page | Sign In | Create Profile
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find a chronological listing of upcoming MN AWWA events. Most events will allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details. Use the Categories drop down menu to narrow your search by event type.
Past Events

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
Virtual Happy Hour and Trivia Night
10/1/2020
Time: 4:00 - 5:30 pm CT
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

 
2020 Annual Conference
9/22/2020 » 10/15/2020
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

 
FREE Webinar: Optimizing Performance & Accessing Funding to Improve Small Systems
8/25/2020
Time: Tuesday afternoon and Wednesday morning
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
Virtual Water Break 12 - "Design & Bidding on Large WTP Project During COVID-19"
7/28/2020
Time: 9:00 - 9:30 am Central Time
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
MN AWWA Virtual Water Break: Week 9
6/16/2020
Time: 9:00 - 9:30 am CT
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
MN AWWA Virtual Water Break: Week 8
6/2/2020
Time: 9:00 - 9:30 am CT
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
Virtual Water Break: "Leading Through Adversity"
5/19/2020
Time: 9:00 - 9:30 am CT
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

 
MN AWWA Virtual Water Break: Week 6
5/12/2020
Time: 9:00 - 9:30 am CT
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
MN AWWA Virtual Water Break: "Current Utility and Public Works Challenges"
5/5/2020
Time: 9:00 - 9:30 am CT
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
MN AWWA Virtual Water Break: "Resources to Celebrate Water and Communicate During COVID-19"
4/28/2020
Time: 9:00 - 9:30 am CT
 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
MNAWWA Northeast District Water Operator School
4/22/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: Grand Rapids, Minnesota    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
MN AWWA Virtual Water Break: "Water Utilities and the 'New' Normal?"
4/21/2020
Time: 9:00 - 9:30 CT
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
MN AWWA Annual Water For People Benefit Concert
4/17/2020
Location: Apple Valley, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
MNAWWA Southwest District Water Operator School
4/15/2020
Location: Redwood Falls, Minnesota    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
MN AWWA Virtual Water Break: "Working Together While Social Distancing"
4/14/2020
Time: 9:00 - 9:30 am CT
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Contact Us

2355 Fairview Ave North, #117
Roseville, MN 55113
612. 216. 5004
mona@mnawwa.org

Connect