Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Board Members
Share |

MN AWWA is led by volunteers who serve on the Section Board.

CLICK HERE to view recent minutes of Board Meetings

 

Board Member Resources (must be signed in to view)

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Section Chair
Dave Brown
Metropolitan Council
Ph: 651-602-1072
david.brown@metc.state.mn.us
 
Section Chair-Elect
Eric Volk
Elk River Utilities

Ph: 763-635-1361
evolk@elkriverutilities.com

 
Section Past Chair
Tony Belden
Engineering America

Ph: 651-777-4041
tbelden@engamerica.com
 

AWWA Director
Pete Moulton
City of Saint Peter

Ph: 651-675-5215
petem@saintpetermn.gov
 
Section Secretary-Treasurer
Anna Schliep
Minnesota Department of Health
Ph: 651-201-4667
anna.schliep@state.mn.us

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Ben Feldman
St Paul Regional Water Services


Ph: 651-266-6324
benjamin.feldman@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 DISTRICT TRUSTEES
Central Bill Schluenz
City of Waite Park
320-252-6822
bill.schluenz@ci.waitepark.mn.us
Metro Joe Dusek
City of Eden Prairie
952-294-5902
jdusek@edenprairie.org
Northeast Corey Lubovich
Hibbing Public Utilities
218-262-7725
coreyl@hpuc.com
Northwest Dan Portlock
Moore Engineering
701-499-5869
dportlock@mooreengineeringinc.com

Southeast Bob Stark
City of Red Wing
651-385-5112
bob.stark@ci.red-wing.mn.us
Southwest Kyle Hinrichs
City of Mankato
507-387-8588
khinrichs@mankatomn.gov
 Trustee at Large
Stew Thornley
Minnesota Department of Health
651-201-4655
stew.thornley@state.mn.us
   COUNCIL CHAIRS  
Administrative Policy Council
(APC)
Nancy Zeigler
AE2S
763-463-5036
nancy.zeigler@ae2s.com
Conference Rob Isabel
CDM Smith
651-252-3716
isabelrs@cdmsmith.com
Manufacturers & Associates Council (MAC) Chris Larson
SEH, Inc
651-765-2961
clarson@sehinc.com
Public Affairs Council (PAC) Michelle Stockness
Barr Engineering
952-832-2754
mstockness@barr.com
Technical & Educational Council (TEC) Carol Kaszynski
City of Bloomington
952-563-4848
ckaszynski@BloomingtonMN.gov
Water Utility Council (WUC) Rick Wahlen
City of Eden Prairie
952-294-5908
rwahlen@edenprairie.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal