Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Create Profile
Board Members
Share |

MN AWWA is led by volunteers who serve on the Section Board.

CLICK HERE to view recent minutes of Board Meetings

 

Board Member Resources (must be signed in to view)

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Section Chair
Tony Belden
Engineering America
Ph: 651-777-4041
tbelden@engamerica.com
 
Section Chair-Elect
David Brown
Metropolitan Council

Ph: 651-602-1072
david.brown@metc.state.mn.us

 
Section Past Chair
Jim Sadler
Maple Grove

Ph: 763-494-6377
jsadler@maplegrovemn.gov
 

AWWA Director
Pete Moulton
City of Saint Peter

Ph: 651-675-5215
petem@saintpetermn.gov
 
Section Secretary-Treasurer
Ben Feldman
St. Paul Regional Water Services
Ph: 651-266-6350
benjamin.feldman@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Assistant Secretary-Treasurer
Anna Schliep
Minnesota Department of Health


Ph: 651-201-4667
anna.schliep@state.mn.us

 DISTRICT TRUSTEES
Central Bill Schluenz
City of Waite Park
320-252-6822
bill.schluenz@ci.waitepark.mn.us
Metro Jeanette Boothe
Minnesota Dept of Health
651-201-4697
jeanette.boothe@state.mn.us
Northeast Greg Guerrero
City of Duluth
218-730-4058
gguerrero@duluthmn.gov
Northwest Dan Portlock
Moore Engineering
701-499-5869
dportlock@mooreengineeringinc.com

Southeast Bob Stark
City of Red Wing
651-385-5112
bob.stark@ci.red-wing.mn.us
Southwest Kyle Hinrichs
City of Mankato
507-387-8588
khinrichs@mankatomn.gov
 Trustee at Large
Stew Thornley
Minnesota Department of Health
651-201-4655
stew.thornley@state.mn.us
   COUNCIL CHAIRS  
Administrative Policy Council
(APC)
Nancy Zeigler
AE2S
763-463-5036
nancy.zeigler@ae2s.com
Conference Rob Isabel
CDM Smith
651-252-3716
isabelrs@cdmsmith.com
Manufacturers & Associates Council (MAC) Chris Larson
SEH, Inc
651-765-2961
clarson@sehinc.com
Public Affairs Council (PAC) Michelle Stockness
Barr Engineering
952-832-2754
mstockness@barr.com
Technical & Educational Council (TEC) Eric Volk
Elk River Utilities
763-635-1361
evolk@elkriverutilities.com
Water Utility Council (WUC) Scott Fronek
Black & Veatch
952-896-0701
froneksd@bv.com

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal